Submit your User ID and optional email to schedule deletion of your data within 30 days. You can cancel anytime before the due date. أدخل معرف المستخدم والبريد الإلكتروني (اختياري) لجدولة حذف بياناتك خلال 30 يومًا. يمكنك الإلغاء قبل تاريخ التنفيذ.Request to Remove My Data
Check Status
طلب حذف معطيات المستخدم
تحقق من الحالة